About Pamela Torliatt Pamela Torliatt issues Pamela Torliatt news Pamela Torliatt endorsements Pamela Torliatt multimedia


Federal and State Elected Officials
Congresswoman Lynn Woolsey
Congressman Mike Thompson
State Senator Mark Leno
State Senator Pat Wiggins
Assemblymember Wesley Chesbro
Assemblymember Noreen Evans
Assemblymember Jared Huffman
State Board of Equalization Chairwoman Betty Yee
Former Assemblymember Virginia Strom-Martin

County of Sonoma
Shirlee Zane, Sonoma County Supervisor
Ernie Carpenter, Former Sonoma County Supervisor
Bill Kortum, Former Sonoma County Supervisor
Mike Reilly, Former Sonoma County Supervisor
Pamela Davis, Sonoma County Planning Commissioner

City of Petaluma
David Glass, Vice Mayor of Petaluma
Teresa Barrett, Petaluma City Council Member
Tiffany Renee, Petaluma City Council Member
Cat Canto, Recreation, Music and Parks Commissioner
Israel Escudero, Recreation, Music and Parks Commissioner
Margie Helm, Recreation, Music and Parks Commissioner
Heidi Rhymes, Recreation, Music and Parks Commissioner
Carole Barlas, Former Petaluma City Council Member
Jane Hamilton, Former Petaluma City Council Member
David Keller, Former Petaluma City Council Member
Lori Shea, Former Petaluma City Council Member
Mary Stompe, Former Petaluma City Council Member
Jaimey Walking Bear, Technology and Telecommunications Advisory Committee Member

City of Cotati
Robert Coleman-Senghor, Mayor of Cotati
Janet Orchard, Vice Mayor of Cotati
Pat Gilardi, Cotati City Council Member
Susan Harvey, Cotati City Council Member
Mark Landman, Cotati City Council Member
John Dell’Osso, Former Mayor of Cotati
John Guardino, Former Mayor of Cotati
Janet Kurvers, Former Mayor of Cotati
Richard Cullinen, Former Cotati City Council Member
Lisa Moore, Former Cotati City Council Member
Kelly McClelland, Former Cotati Planning Commissioner

City of Rohnert Park
Jake Mackenzie, Rohnert Park City Council Member
Tim Smith, Former Mayor of Rohnert Park

City of Santa Rosa
Susan Gorin, Mayor of Santa Rosa
Marsha Vas Dupre, Vice Mayor of Santa Rosa
Veronica Jacobi, Santa Rosa City Council Member
Gary Wysocky, Santa Rosa City Council Member
Stephen Gale, Santa Rosa Board of Public Utilities, Vice Chair
Steve Rabinowitsh, Former Santa Rosa City Council Member
Rick Theis, Former Santa Rosa Planning Commissioner

City of Sebastopol
Sarah Glade Gurney, Mayor of Sebastopol
Guy Wilson, Vice Mayor of Sebastopol
Linda Kelley, Sebastopol City Council Member
Larry Robinson, Sebastopol City Council Member
Kathleen Shaffer, Sebastopol City Council Member
Craig Litwin, Former Mayor of Sebastopol
Mike Sandler, Former Sebastopol Planning Commissioner
Jen Thille, Former Sebastopol Planning Commissioner

Community Leaders
Amy O. Ahanotu, President, Rohnert Park Chamber of Commerce
Susan Adams, Marin County Supervisor
Steve Barbose, Mayor of Sonoma
Ken Brown, Sonoma City Council Member
Mary Colbert, Old Adobe School District Board Member
Carloa Condon, Mayor of Corte Madera
Abe Evenich, President, Wilmar School District Board
Deborah Fudge, Town of Windsor Council Member
Leah Gold, Former Mayor of Healdsburg
Elece Hempel, Former President, Petaluma Area Chamber of Commerce
Jack Gingles, Mayor of Calistoga
Yoriko Kishimoto, Palo Alto City Council Member
John McLemore, Former Vice-Chair of the Metropolitan Transportation Commission and Vice Mayor of Santa Clara
Bernard Meyers, North Coast Railroad Authority Board Director
Kent Mitchell, Former Mayor of Healdsburg
Karen Nygren, Former Mayor of Tiburon
Carol Russell, Mayor of Cloverdale
Russ Wigglesworth, Old Adobe School District Board Member

Amalgamated Transit Union Local 1575
California Nurses Association/National Nurses Organizing Committee (CNA/NNOC)
Citizens for Lafferty Ranch and a Regional park
District Council of Iron Workers
Engineers and Scientists of California Local 20
IBEW Local 1245
IBEW Local 551
Green Party of Sonoma County
Latino Political Action Committee of Sonoma County
Marin Building Trades Council
Moms for Clean Air
National Union of Healthcare Workers
North Bay Labor Council
Northern California District Council of the International Longshore and
Warehouse Union
Painters and Tapers Local 83
Petaluma Tomorrow
Petalumans for Responsible Planning
Progressive Democrats of Sonoma County
Service Employees International Union Local 1021
Service Employees International Union United Healthcare Workers West
Sheet Metal Workers Local 104
Sierra Club
Sonoma County Conservation Action
Sonoma County Democratic Central Committee
Sonoma County Educators Council
Sonoma County Law Enforcement Association
Sonoma County Young Democrats
Teamsters Local No. 624
UA Local 483 Sprinkler Fitters
UNITE HERE! Local 2850
United Association of Journeymen and Apprentices of the Plumbing and Pipe
Fitting Industry
United Brotherhood of Carpenters and Joiners of America Local Union No. 751

Contact | Home


Torliatt Gifts


Pamela Torliatt for Supervisor 2010
27 Townview Lane
Petaluma, CA 94952
(707) 763-6825
FPPC# 1322675

e-mail  ptorliatt@aol.com


Sign up below to join us!

facebook twitter
youtube flickr